Business Networking Group: Orlando Members

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Tris Filliez
President-Elect and Treasurer: Becky Shea
Directors: Jason Marsh, Scott Rose, Lee Siler, C. Todd Smith, Matt Williamson
Executive Director – Wanda Classe, Classe Marketing & Management, 407-896-1015


 

Optometrist

James Podschun, O.D., P.A.

Dr. James Podschun

2828 Casa Aloma Way, Suite 400
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 671-0960
dr.podschun@gmail.com
www.winterparkeyedoctor.com

Residential Mortgage Financing

The Mortgage Firm, Inc.

Joe Jordan

999 Douglas Ave., Ste. 3325
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
(407) 383-6720
jjordan@themortgagefirm.com
www.themortgagefirm.com

Attorney – Personal Injury

C. Todd Smith Law

C. Todd Smith

120 E. Robinson St.
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-8294
todd@yourpiattorney.com
www.yourpiattorney.com

Attorney – Construction Corporate Law/Business Litigation

John R. Samaan, P.A.

John Samaan

1220 Douglas Ave., Ste. 207
Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 740-0500
jrs@samaan-law.com
www.samaan-law.com

Residential Real Estate

Remax 200 Realty

Mike Rance

954 S. Orlando Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 571-3640
mikerancerealtorcfl@gmail.com
www.centralflorida-homes.net

Title Insurance

Leading Edge Title

Tris Filliez

960 S. Orlando Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 644-2777
tfilliez@letpc.com
www.letpc.com

Insurance – Home/Auto

Allstate

Scott M. Rose

1858 N. Alafaya Tr., #100
Orlando, FL 32826
(407) 770-0080
scottrose@Allstate.com
www.allstate.com

Bank

IBERIABANK

Becky Shea

520 West Highway 436, Suite 1102
(321) 319-1801
becky.shea@iberiabank.com
www.iberiabank.com

Internet Marketing / Advertising

MARSH8

Jason Marsh

2221 Lee Road, Suite 22
Winter Park, Florida 32789
(407) 255-2063
jason@marsh8.com
www.marsh8.com

Commercial Insurance

LRA Insurance

Matt Williamson

498 South Lake Destiny Road
Orlando, Florida 32810
(407) 838-3445
mwilliamson@lrainsurance.com
www.lrainsurance.com

Health Insurance

US Health Advisors

James Fiskell

801 N. Magnolia Ave., #108
Orlando, Florida 32803
(386) 846-7670
james.fiskell@ushadvisors.com

Financial Management

Siler Wealth Management

Lee Siler

2965 West State Road 434, Suite 200
Longwood, FL 32779
(888) 855-2855
stockdr@stockdr.com
www.stockdr.com

Solar & Energy Products

C.R.E.W.

Curtis Southerland

340 Ashbourne Drive
Orlando, FL 32835
(407) 404-8852
creworlando@protonmail.com
Website Unavailable